This is the "Find Articles and More" page of the "Math, Physics, Astronomy, and Statistics - Databases & More" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Math, Physics, Astronomy, and Statistics - Databases & More  

Last Updated: Apr 2, 2013 URL: http://libguides.umhb.edu/math Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Find Articles and More Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Featured Journals

Available full-text in the JSTOR Math and Statistics Collection from 1947-2007.

 

Available full-text in the JSTOR Math and Statistics Collection from 1976-2005.

 

Recommended Databases

  • ACADEMIC SEARCH COMPLETE  
      
    Full text access to more than 3900 peer-reviewed journals covering all subjects.
    MOBILE ACCESS - for your mobile device.
  • JSTOR
    UMHB currently participates in the following JSTOR Collections:
    Biological Sciences Collection
    Mathematics & Statistics Collection
    JSTOR Current Scholarship Collection
    JSTOR Free Early Journal Content
    MOBILE ACCESS - for your mobile device.

  • MATHSCINET
    No full text; search abstracts and bibliographic information covering the mathematical sciences.

  • SCIENCE DIRECT  
      
    Full text IMRAD articles dating back to 1993.
    To find full-text articles, change the "SOURCE" box to "Subscribed journals" (from "All journals").

  • SPRINGERLINK JOURNALS
    Over 2600 full text, scholarly journals.
    11 collections of journals include behavioral science, business & econ, chemistry, humanities, social sciences, law, biomedical & life sciences, math & stats, earth & environmental sciences.

AIP Digital Archive


umhb

Mobile Site | Suggestions or Feedback | Townsend Memorial Library | Belton, Tx  76513 | 254-295-4637

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip